Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Team

Freedom Capital Management (FCM), is comprised of dedicated, experienced independent financial advisors and certified financial planners. We welcome an opportunity to share our process and investment philosophy with you.

We deliver actively managed investment strategies customized to meet the needs of each client. As independent financial advisors, we have access to a broad array of products, services, support and technologies to service our clients. We are free to access truly objective research and present unbiased analysis and recommendations for our clients.

Each of our agents has extensive personal and professional experience. Most hold various professional designations, and qualified representatives are registered and licensed to sell a variety of investment and insurance products. We are dedicated to developing lasting relationships with all our clients. We believe in helping you assess your financial goals and participate in the management of your finances.

We’re looking forward to using our expertise to help you pursue your financial goals!


 

Rita Robbins

President

(212) 695-5558

(888) 244-7136

rrobbins@fcmadvisor.com

Rita Robbins is the President of Freedom Capital Management.
Read more

Arthur Beiley

Vice President

(646) 530-8735

(888) 244-7136

ABeiley@royalaa.com

Arthur Beiley has been in the financial services industry for over 27 years.
Read more

David Biebelberg

Senior Vice President

(732) 546-9353

(888) 244-7136

dbiebelberg@fcmadvisor.com

Dave is known for finding the most effective solutions for his clients’ financial challenges and having a positive impact on their lives. Whether it is asset protection, risk management, saving for college and retirement, tax...
Read more

Dennis Briscoe

Financial Advisor

(914) 729-0958

(888) 244-7136

dbriscoe@fcmadvisor.com

Dennis Briscoe is a Vice President at FCM
Read more

Paul Criscione

Senior Vice President

(732) 546-9365

(888) 244-7136

pcriscione@fcmadvisor.com

Paul Criscione, CFP® is a Senior Vice President at Freedom Capital Management.
Read more

Robert Jaffe

Senior Vice President

(732) 546-9322

(888) 244-7136

rjaffe@fcmadvisor.com

Robert M. Jaffe, Senior Vice President, with Freedom Capital Management (FCM) has more than 28 years of experience in the financial services industry.

Read more

Edward Sullivan

Senior Vice President

(732) 546-9294

(888) 244-7136

esullivan@fcmadvisor.com

Edward J Sullivan, CFP® After the birth of his first daughter, Ed was jolted into addressing his own financial plan and vision for his and his family’s future as he was now forced to think about risk management, college...
Read more

Ana Chicas

Director of Client Services

(888) 244-7131

(888) 244-7136

achicas@fcmadvisor.com

Ana Chicas is a client service associate at Freedom Capital Management.

Read more

Christopher Russo

Senior Vice President

732-749-8412

888-244-7136

crusso@fcmadvisor.com

Christopher Russo, Senior Vice President

Read more

Mary Ann DiAnna

Financial Advisor

732-956-3912

(888) 244-7136

mdianna@fcmadvisor.com

Mary Ann Dianna, Financial Advisor, brings years of experience to Paul Criscione’s Financial Planning team. Mary Ann joined FCM to follow her passion in providing personalized, hands on guidance and advice to clients. Her strong...

Read more